Larvik Turn & IF

HOVEDFORENING

KOMITEÈR OG UTVALG

 

Kontrollkomité

Leder

Bjørn Rolf Eidstad

E-post: eidstad@online.no

Medlemer

Terje Anthonsen

Gunn Einarsen

 

Lovkomité

Leder

Kåre Jølberg

E-post: kj@advokateneilarvik.no

Medlemmer

Heidi Barth

Anette Moholt

 

Merkekomité

Leder

Steinar Islann

steinar@islann.no

Medlemmer

Jostein Myrvang

Elisabeth Bach Skuggedal

 

Valgkomité

Leder

Tor Stein Osland

E-post: toto.osland@gmail.com

Medlemer

Julius Johansen

Hilde Eskedal

Aina R. Brøtten

 

ADMINISTRASJON

 

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører

Else-Marie Smith

Kontortid:

Mandag, torsdag: 08.00 - 16.00

Tirsdag: 08.00 - 20.00

Onsdag/fredag: Stengt

Bankkontonr.: 2510.18.62995

Organisasjonsnummer: 975839362

E-post: else-marie@larvikturn.no eller post@larvikturn.no

Mobil: 41 33 10 10

Telefon: 33 18 29 92

 

Banemann

Bjørn Inge Pedersen

Arbeidstid: Alle dager 07.30 - 11.30

 

Klubbadresse

Lovisenlund

Gunnar Thoresens vei 2

3256 LARVIK

 

Nettansvarlige

Webredaktør:
Erik Andersen
Mobil: 91 53 76 53
E-post: erik@myport.no
 
Webansvarlige:
Friidrettsgruppa
Arne Svardal
Mobil: 41414451
E-post: asvardal@online.no
 
Fotballgruppa
Jure Røsjordet
Mobil: 93234494
E-post: jr@larvik.kommune.no
 
Håndballgruppa
Rune Hegge
E-post: rune.hegge@gmail.com
 
Turn/Allidrett
 
Turngruppa
Thor Kenneth Løvenfalck

VÅRE SAMARBEIDSPARTNERE OG SPONSORER

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN

 

Kontortid:

Mandag, onsdag og torsdag kl. 08.00-16.00.

Tirsdag kl. 08.00-18.00

Klubbadresse: Lovisenlund

Gunnar Thoresens vei 2

3256 LARVIK

Larvik Turn & IF

HOVEDFORENING

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN

Larvik Turn & IF

HOVEDFORENING

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN

Larvik Turn & IF

HOVEDFORENING

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN

HOVEDFORENING

Larvik Turn & IF

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN

HOVEDF.

FRIIDRETT

BRYTING

FOTBALL

HÅNDBALL

TURN

HOVEDFORENING

Larvik Turn & IF

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN

HOVEDFORENING

Larvik Turn & IF

Forretnings-/regnskapsfører:

Else-Marie Smith

LOGG INN